2022 Yılı Avrupa Yenilik Tedarik Ödülleri Başvuruya Açıldı
  05 April 2022

European Innovation Procurement Awards are open to applications for 2022. The award will be given in 3 categories:

  • Innovation procurement strategy category: to reward holistic and dedicated strategy/action plan that trigger sustainable innovation procurement practices.
  • Facing societal challenges category: to reward those innovative procurement practises aimed to face covid-19 pandemic and/or its consequences during the recovery phase.
  • Procurement leadership category: to reward the outstanding individuals and/or legal entities that create strong role models; who empower others to succeed in the use and further deployment of innovation procurement; or develop, support and promote the establishment of new innovative procurement practices within the innovation ecosystem.

Her bir kategoride kazanan yarışmacıya 75.000 Avro, ikinci olan yarışmacıya (runner-up) da 25.000 Avro ödül verilecektir.

Deadline for submission is 22 June 2022

Please click here for details. 

Similar News